Blinq
from $9.99/mo
- Price
- from $9.99/mo, checked 2026-10-29
- Best for
- Teams on a CRM
- The gap
- Built around a CRM
Mobilo’s published prices are the lower of the two, for one person and per team seat. Blinq lists native integration with 20+ CRMs; Mobilo reaches others through Zapier.
A third option, free · No card details
Blinq vs Mobilo, in short: On price Mobilo wins: Pro is “$3 /month” (it does not say how it is billed) against Blinq Premium at $9.99, and Mobilo Teams is $4 a user billed annually against Blinq Business at $4.99 a card. Both have a free digital card that goes into Apple or Google Wallet, both sell NFC cards, and both are built for teams. Blinq leads on native CRM connections and an AI notetaker; Mobilo reaches “6,000 Integrations through Zapier” and scores leads with its own AI.
Updated · every Blinq and Mobilo fact re-read from their own pages
Blinq
from $9.99/mo
Mobilo
from $3/mo
The points that decide it, in the order they usually come up.
Billed annually: Mobilo Teams $4, Mobilo Business $5 (through sales), Blinq Business $4.99. Mobilo does not state a seat minimum; Blinq’s is five.
Blinq lists native integration with 20+ CRMs. Mobilo names CRM integrations on its homepage and reaches the rest through Zapier.
Mobilo lists $19.99 to $139.00 list, with promotional prices shown, in plastic, wood and metal. Blinq lists $24.99 to $79.99.
| What | Blinq | Mobilo |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Apple Wallet | Yes | Yes |
| Google Wallet | Yes | Yes |
| Solo price public | Yes | Yes |
| Team price public | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
Mobilo’s custom landing pages and white-glove onboarding need 100 seats or more. Blinq’s Enterprise plan is quoted.
| What | Blinq | Mobilo |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes, $0 "free forever", with "Two free digital business cards" | Yes: the digital business card is “Completely Free”, per their menu |
| Paid plans (US dollars) | Premium: $9.99 a month billed monthly, or $7.33 a month billed annually ($87.96 a year). Business: $6.99 per card a month billed monthly, or $4.99 per card a month billed annually ($59.88 a year), minimum 5 cards. Enterprise is quoted. | Pro: $3 a month. Teams: $4 per card a month billed annually ($48 a year). Business: $5 per card a month billed annually ($60 a year). |
| Team pricing | Business $6.99 per card a month, or $4.99 billed annually; minimum of five cards | Teams $4 a month, Business $5 a month, both billed annually; landing pages and onboarding from 100 seats |
| Apple Wallet | Yes, on every tier including Free | Yes: a “Digital Wallet Card (iOS and Android)”, made in their app or web app |
| Google Wallet | Yes: “Add to Google or Apple Wallet”, every tier | Yes: Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, per their help center |
| Follow-up | “AI Notetaker” and “AI contact enrichment” listed on Business; Premium adds a “Universal contact scanner” and contact export; for events, its homepage says “Trigger sequences and next steps while you’re still in the room” | “Build automation into your workflow like follow-up emails with presentations, calendar links, and reminders” (homepage) |
| CRM | “Native integration with 20+ CRMs” | “Natively integrate with major CRMs like SalesForce, Hubspot, Pipedrive, and many others” (homepage), plus “6,000 Integrations through Zapier” |
| What | Blinq | Mobilo |
|---|---|---|
| NFC cards | Yes: Blinq Classic $24.99 to Blinq Custom Metal $79.99, per their shop | Yes: Mobilo Branded $19.99 to Metal Custom Design $139.00 at list price, with promotional prices shown beside them |
| Free trial | Premium: 7-day free trial; Business: 30-day free trial | Pro free for the first 90 days with a card |
| Paid event lead capture | $9.99 per lead captured and enriched; “Unlimited plans and bulk discounts available.” | Not priced on the pages we read (October 29, 2026) |
| Security | SOC 2 Type II audited & GDPR compliant, across all plans | Not stated on the pages we read (October 29, 2026) |
| Support and onboarding | A dedicated CSM and priority support on Enterprise | 24/7 customer support on Pro, Teams and Business |
| Cancelling | Not stated on the pages we read (October 29, 2026) | Not stated on the pages we read (October 29, 2026) |
| Based in | Australia | United States |
Worked out only from published prices: each vendor’s plan for one person, then its team plan with its minimum, on the cheapest billing it publishes. Nothing is converted or estimated; where a price is quoted rather than published, the cell says so.
| People | Blinq | Mobilo | Cardr, for reference |
|---|---|---|---|
| One person | $87.96 Premium, billed annually | $36 Pro, twelve monthly payments | $144 Cardr Pro, billed annually |
| 5 people | $299.40 Business | $240 Teams | $490 Cardr Teams, billed annually |
| 10 people | $598.80 Business | $480 Teams | $990 Cardr Teams, billed annually |
| 25 people | $1,497 Business | $1,200 Teams | $2,490 Cardr Teams, billed annually |
Quoted, not summarized, so you can check us. If a price has moved, the vendor’s page is right and this one is out of date.
Premium $9.99 a month, or $7.33 a month billed annually. Business $6.99 per card a month, or $4.99 billed annually, with a "minimum of five" cards. Enterprise is quoted. In its iPhone app Blinq also sells Pro at $22.49 a month or $199 a year (App Store, US, in-app purchases, read October 29, 2026).
Pro "$3 /month". Teams "$4 /month, Billed Annually". Business "$5 /month, Billed Annually", through sales. Shown in US dollars.
When you sign up you choose how many cards to start with (minimum of five) and you’re charged for those cards straight away.
Included with any smart business cards or free with the TEAM plan.
ExampleRachel Lindgren and Marcus Bell are invented.
Cardr, which wrote this page, makes a free digital business card as a signed Apple Wallet and Google Wallet pass, with a page anyone can open and save you from, and a two-way exchange: after they save you, they can send their details back. Pro ($15 a month, or $144 a year) reminds you on day 3 with the follow-up already drafted from the note you kept. Teams $49 a month for up to 5 people, then $10 a month for each person after that.
It does less than either Blinq or Mobilo in places: no CRM integrations, no badge scanning and no NFC cards for sale. If those matter, pick between the two above. If what goes wrong is the message you never send after meeting someone, try it free first.
Cardr vs Blinq · Cardr vs Mobilo
Looking past both? Blinq alternatives · Mobilo alternatives, with dated prices.
cardr.co/rachel-lindgren
Start with Best digital business cards: Ten compared on price, Apple Wallet and follow-up, including where the others beat us.
Free plan: contacts a month
Every answer is read from the two vendors’ own pages on October 29, 2026.
Yes, on every published price: Pro $3 a month against Blinq Premium $9.99, and Teams $4 a user against Blinq Business $4.99 a card, both billed annually.
Yes. Its menu calls the digital business card “Completely Free”, and its help center adds it to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet.
Blinq: Premium: 7-day free trial; Business: 30-day free trial. Mobilo: Pro free for the first 90 days with a card. Both also have a free plan or a free app, so the card itself can be tried without a trial.
Blinq: Yes, on every tier including Free. Mobilo: Yes: a “Digital Wallet Card (iOS and Android)”, made in their app or web app.
Blinq: $598.80 a year (Business). Mobilo: $480 a year (Teams). The table above has 1, 5 and 25 people too.
Cardr’s card is free, with no limit on exchanges or contacts and no expiry. Pro is $15 a month or $144 a year, which is more than Blinq’s Premium at $87.96 a year and Mobilo’s Pro at $36 a year. It sells the follow-up rather than the card, and it has no CRM integrations, no badge scanning and no NFC cards.
Free, for good
Cardr’s card is free, with no card details and no expiry. Keep it beside whichever of these you choose.