Wave Connect
$84 a year
- Price
- $84 a year, checked 2026-10-29
- Best for
- Your team wants CRM sync from three seats
Wave or HiHello for a team with CRM sync, Blinq for native CRM links, Cardr for one person who wants the follow-up.
Updated October 29, 2026 · Written by Cardr, one of these Mobilo alternatives, listed sixth in the order the options fit.
Free forever · No card details · About a minute
cardr.co/rachel-lindgren
Example of what happens next: Marcus Bell scans Rachel’s card, saves Rachel to their contacts and chooses to send their own details back. The next morning at 9 a.m., Cardr Pro reminds Rachel to follow up, with the email already drafted.
The best Mobilo alternatives in 2026 are Wave Connect, HiHello, Blinq, Uniqode, Dot and Cardr. Mobilo’s prices are the lowest here, so few people leave over cost. They leave because Mobilo is built for teams (its homepage leads with “Digital Business Card for teams”) and they are one person, or because their team wants a CRM connection Mobilo does not list.
Wave Connect
$84 a year
HiHello
$72 a year
Blinq
$87.96 a year
Cardr
Free; Pro $144 a year
Mobilo’s users include many sales teams: Pro at “$3 /month”, Teams at $4 and Business at $5 per card a month billed annually, a paper card scanner, lead enrichment, AI lead scoring against an ideal customer profile, and NFC cards in plastic, wood and metal. Its custom landing pages and white-glove onboarding start at 100 seats. That is a lot of product for the price, and more than one person needs; Its homepage names native integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive, and “6,000 Integrations through Zapier” cover the rest.
Mobilo today
Each is better than Mobilo at one thing and worse at another, in the order the options fit.
Wave lists native CRM integrations from Pro, and Teams is $5 per user a month billed annually from three users, with team admin; its free plan gives every member both wallets and unlimited contacts. It also sells NFC cards at $23 and $53.
Where it falls short for a Mobilo user: Badge scanning and enrichment use credits, and the paper card scanner needs Pro; Mobilo includes a paper card scanner.
HiHello Business connects Salesforce, HubSpot and Dynamics directly at $5 per user a month billed yearly, for teams of 5 to 100, with the per-user price dropping at 26 and 51 users.
Where it falls short for a Mobilo user: Business needs five seats; HiHello sells no NFC cards we could find.
Blinq lists native integrations with 20+ CRMs, an AI notetaker, enrichment and a universal scanner for badges and paper cards. Business is $4.99 per card a month billed annually, minimum five, and it sells NFC cards from $24.99 to $79.99.
Where it falls short for a Mobilo user: It costs more per card than Mobilo Teams.
Uniqode feeds Salesforce directly, manages dynamic QR codes and cards from one account and charges $6 per user a month on an annual plan, with the first card free.
Where it falls short for a Mobilo user: Annual plans only, and at $6 per user it costs more per seat than Wave, HiHello or Blinq.
Dot sells cards, stickers, wearables and a counter stand, each with a free profile for life; its Teams plans are $8 (Essential) or $15 (Growth, with CRM integrations) per member a month, billed annually.
Where it falls short for a Mobilo user: Dot’s team plans cost two to four times Mobilo’s.
Cardr is built for one person: a free Apple Wallet card made on the web in about a minute, a two-way exchange and every contact kept and exportable, free. Pro ($15 a month, $144 a year) drafts your follow-up from your note and reminds you on the day they named.
Where it falls short for a Mobilo user: Mobilo Pro at “$3 /month” is far cheaper, and Cardr has no CRM sync, no NFC cards and no paper card scanner on the web. A Cardr team is $49 a month for 5.
ExampleRachel Lindgren and Marcus Bell are invented.
Mobilo first, so you can see what you would give up. On a phone, open a row for its free plan, wallets, CRM and NFC.
| Product | Pick it if | Free plan | Paid, as published | Wallet | CRM | NFC hardware |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mobilo (now) | You are on it | Yes: the digital business card is “Completely Free”, per their menu | $3 a month (Pro); billing period not stated | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Natively integrate with major CRMs like SalesForce, Hubspot, Pipedrive, and many others” (homepage), plus “6,000 Integrations through Zapier” | Yes: Mobilo Branded $19.99 to Metal Custom Design $139.00 at list price, with promotional prices shown beside them |
| Wave Connect | Your team wants CRM sync from three seats | Yes, $0: “Save unlimited contacts”, “Lead capture form”, “Add to Google or Apple Wallet” | $9 (Pro), per Wave’s plan documentation; $7 a month, billed annually (Pro) | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Native CRM integrations” and “5,000+ Zapier integrations” from Pro, per Wave’s plan documentation | Yes: Wave NFC Business Card $23, Metal NFC Business Card $53 |
| HiHello | Your team wants native CRM connections | Yes, the Personal plan, but card and badge scanning is capped at 5 a month | $8 (Professional); $6 a month, $72 billed yearly (Professional) | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Salesforce, HubSpot & Dynamics CRM” on Business and Enterprise | “NFC card programming” on Professional; no NFC card for sale listed on their pricing page |
| Blinq | You want the deepest CRM layer | Yes, $0 "free forever", with "Two free digital business cards" | $9.99 (Premium); $7.33 a month, billed annually | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Native integration with 20+ CRMs” | Yes: Blinq Classic $24.99 to Blinq Custom Metal $79.99, per their shop |
| Uniqode | Salesforce plus company QR codes | Yes: the first card, which will “remain free forever with essential features” | None: annual plans only; Team $6 per user a month | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Uniqode integrates directly with Salesforce”; other CRMs through APIs and Zapier | See their site |
| Dot | You want tap devices beyond cards | Yes: dot.Profile, “Free for life”, with “Two Way Contact Exchange” and “Apple and Android Wallet Integration” | $15 (dot.Profile+); $12 a month, $144 billed annually (dot.Profile+) | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “CRM Integrations” on the Growth team plan | Yes: dot. devices, with “FREE lifetime dot.Profile access with every order”; shown from £31 to £102 to a UK visitor on October 29, 2026 |
| Cardr | You are one person who meets people | Yes: the full card, a signed Apple Wallet pass, the two-way exchange and every contact, with no limit on exchanges or contacts and no expiry; no paper card or badge scanner on the web | Pro $15 a month, $144 a year | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, free | None | None sold; any NFC tag you own can open your cardr.co link |
Each rival’s cells are quoted from its own pages on the date given with it in the options above (most recently October 29, 2026), in the currency it published; nothing is converted. Cardr’s prices are in US dollars. Where a cell says “see their site”, the page did not state it clearly enough to summarize.
The card is free with nothing to cancel. Keep both for a week and see which one you reach for.
One person, one year
| Product | 1 year | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Cardr | Free | the whole card, free forever, checked 2026-10-29 |
| Mobilo | $36 | Pro, twelve months, checked 2026-10-29, https://www.mobilocard.com/pricing |
| HiHello | $72 | Professional, billed annually, checked 2026-10-29, https://www.hihello.com/pricing |
| Wave Connect | $84 | Pro, billed annually, checked 2026-10-29, https://wavecnct.com/pricing |
| Blinq | $87.96 | Premium, billed annually, checked 2026-10-29, https://blinq.me/pricing |
| Cardr Pro | $144 | billed annually, checked 2026-10-29 |
| Dot | $144 | dot.Profile+, billed annually, checked 2026-10-29, https://dotcards.net/pages/dot-profile |
Mobilo’s own digital card is “Completely Free”. Wave Connect gives more on its free plan (unlimited contacts, a lead form, both wallets), Cardr’s free card has no limit on exchanges or contacts and free export, Dot’s profile is free for life, and Uniqode’s first card is free.
Hardly anything is cheaper than Mobilo. Its Pro (“$3 /month”) and Teams ($4 per card billed annually) are the lowest published prices among these products. Blinq Business ($4.99 per card), HiHello Business ($5 per user) and Wave Teams ($5 per user) come close for a team.
| Product | Cheapest paid plan, one person, a year | A team of 10, a year |
|---|---|---|
Mobilo (now)
How this is worked outPro at $3 a month, twelve months (its billing period is not stated). Team: Teams at $4 a month, billed annually, per card, × 10. |
$36 | $480 |
Wave Connect
How this is worked outPro at $7 a month, billed annually. Team: Teams at $5 a month, billed annually, per user, × 10 (minimum 3). |
$84 | $600 |
HiHello
How this is worked outProfessional, $72 billed yearly. Team: Business, $60 billed yearly, per user, × 10 (minimum 5). |
$72 | $600 |
Blinq
How this is worked outPremium at $7.33 a month, billed annually. Team: Business at $4.99 a month, billed annually, per card, × 10 (minimum 5). |
$87.96 | $598.80 |
Uniqode
How this is worked outPaid seats are for teams. Team: Team at $6 a month, billed annually, per user, × 10. |
No paid plan for one person (first card free) | $720 |
Dot
How this is worked outdot.Profile+, $144 billed yearly. Team: Teams Essential at $8 a month, billed annually, per member, × 10. |
$144 | $960 |
Cardr
How this is worked outPro billed annually ($15 billed monthly); the card itself is free. Team: Teams billed annually: $490 for 5 people, then $100 a year each. |
$144 | $990 |
Only published numbers: a yearly price, or twelve times a monthly price, in the vendor’s own currency. A plan’s minimum seats are applied. Physical cards, credits and taxes are extra where they apply.
If you need CRM sync, NFC cards from the same company or a team managed from one place, Mobilo does all of them and Cardr connects to no CRM at all. Mobilo Pro is also cheaper than Cardr Pro.
Pick Mobilo if…
Pick Cardr if…
Make your free cardFree, nothing to cancel.
The full checklist is in how to switch digital business cards, and every comparison is in the comparison hub.
Mobilo’s prices on this page: mobilocard.com/pricing, read October 29, 2026. Pro "$3 /month". Teams "$4 /month, Billed Annually". Business "$5 /month, Billed Annually", through sales. Shown in US dollars.
Start with Best digital business cards: Ten compared on price, Apple Wallet and follow-up, including where the others beat us.
| Product | Page read | Read on |
|---|---|---|
| Mobilo | mobilocard.com/pricing | |
| Wave Connect | wavecnct.com/pricing | |
| HiHello | hihello.com/pricing | |
| Blinq | blinq.me/pricing | |
| Uniqode | uniqode.com/pricing?product=dbc | |
| Dot | dotcards.net/pages/dot-profile | |
| Cardr | cardr.co/pricing |
Every price here was read from the vendor’s own page, most recently on October 29, 2026.
It depends what sent you looking. Wave Connect if your team wants CRM sync from three seats; HiHello if your team wants native CRM connections; Blinq if you want the deepest CRM layer. The full list, with where each falls short, is above.
Mobilo is built for teams. Its homepage leads with “Digital Business Card for teams”, team cards are priced per card each month on top of the card itself, and its custom landing pages and white-glove onboarding need 100 seats or more. One person who wants a card and a follow-up can find more there than they need.
Among the options here, by published team price: Wave Teams ($5 per user a month, billed annually, from 3), HiHello Business ($5 per user a month, billed annually, from 5), Blinq Business ($4.99 per card a month, billed annually, from 5), Uniqode Team ($6 per user a month, billed annually) and Dot Teams Essential ($8 per member a month, billed annually). Cardr Teams is $49 a month for 5 people, then $10 each. Check each plan’s minimum against your team.
We found no per-scan or per-lead charge on Mobilo’s pricing page on October 29, 2026. Among the alternatives, Wave lists “$2.50 per credit” and Blinq lists “$9.99 per lead captured and enriched. Credit consumption is billed monthly.”. Cardr has no per-use charges.
Mobilo’s pricing page did not say on October 29, 2026; check its help center before you cancel. Export before you cancel anything. Cardr exports every contact to CSV or vCard on the free plan, and does not import from other products.
Cardr needs no app on either side: you make the card on the web, the pass sits in Apple Wallet, and the person you meet opens your page in their browser. Uniqode: “Sharing or receiving Uniqode business cards does not require installing an app.” (pricing FAQ)
Wave ($23 (NFC card) to $53 (metal NFC card)), Blinq ($24.99 to $79.99) and Dot (£31 to £102, as shown to a UK visitor), as published. Cardr sells none; any NFC tag you own can open your cardr.co link.
Yes, though Mobilo’s own digital card is free. Wave Connect, Cardr, Dot, Blinq and Uniqode all publish free plans.
Mobilo itself names native integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive. Among the alternatives: Blinq (20+ CRMs natively), HiHello Business (Salesforce, HubSpot and Dynamics) and Uniqode (Salesforce directly). Wave lists native CRM integrations from Pro. Cardr connects to none.
It works, and Pro is cheap. It is built for teams, though, and one person may find more there than they need. Cardr and HiHello are built around the individual card.
Cardr is built for one person: a free Apple Wallet card made on the web in about a minute, a two-way exchange and every contact kept and exportable, free. Pro ($15 a month, $144 a year) drafts your follow-up from your note and reminds you on the day they named. Mobilo Pro at “$3 /month” is far cheaper, and Cardr has no CRM sync, no NFC cards and no paper card scanner on the web. A Cardr team is $49 a month for 5.
| Fact | Mobilo | Cardr |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| One person, a year | $36 | Pro $144 |
| CRM link | Yes | None |
Also on Mobilo: Blinq vs Mobilo
Mobilo by trade: compared for realtors and insurance agents, with dated prices and a verdict.
A Cardr card is free, with a signed Apple Wallet pass, no limit on exchanges or contacts, and nothing to install for the people you meet.