Wave Connect
$84 a year
- Price
- $84 a year, checked 2026-10-29
- Best for
- You want Blinq’s free tier, with more in it
Wave Connect for the biggest free plan, HiHello or Mobilo to pay less, Uniqode for company QR codes, Cardr for the follow-up.
Updated October 29, 2026 · Written by Cardr, one of these Blinq alternatives, listed fifth in the order the options fit.
Free forever · No card details · About a minute
cardr.co/rachel-lindgren
Example of what happens next: Marcus Bell scans Rachel’s card, saves Rachel to their contacts and chooses to send their own details back. The next morning at 9 a.m., Cardr Pro reminds Rachel to follow up, with the email already drafted.
The best Blinq alternatives in 2026 are Wave Connect, HiHello, Mobilo, Uniqode, Cardr and Dot. If you pay $9.99 a month for Blinq Premium and use little beyond the card, every option below costs less or nothing. If you run a pipeline and use Blinq’s CRM connections, its notetaker and enrichment, Blinq is still the strongest product here.
Wave Connect
$84 a year
HiHello
$72 a year
Mobilo
$36 a year
Cardr
Free; Pro $144 a year
Blinq is a contacts platform with a card attached: its homepage leads with “The AI contacts platform for the real world”, and its paid tiers add a universal scanner, contact export, an AI notetaker, contact enrichment and native connections to 20+ CRMs. That suits a sales team with a CRM to feed. Some of its users are a consultant, an agent or a founder who wanted a good card on two cards free, reached a paid feature, and now weighs $9.99 a month against what they use.
Blinq today
Each is better than Blinq at one thing and worse at another, in the order the options fit.
Wave’s free plan already includes both wallets, unlimited contacts and a lead capture form, and Pro at $7 a month billed annually undercuts Blinq Premium’s $7.33. Teams start at three users rather than Blinq’s five cards, at $5 per user a month billed annually.
Where it falls short for a Blinq user: Badge scanning and contact enrichment use credits at $2.50 each, and the paper card scanner needs Pro, so an events-heavy Blinq user should price that in.
HiHello Professional is $72 a year against Blinq Premium’s $87.96 billed annually, with card analytics and enrichment, and its Business plan still connects Salesforce, HubSpot and Dynamics if the team needs it later.
Where it falls short for a Blinq user: The free Personal plan caps card and badge scanning at five a month, and Business needs five seats.
Mobilo is the cheapest published plan here: Pro at “$3 /month”, Teams at $4 per card a month billed annually, with “6,000 Integrations through Zapier”, lead enrichment and a paper card scanner. It is the closest like-for-like if the CRM link is what you value in Blinq.
Where it falls short for a Blinq user: Its custom landing pages and white-glove onboarding start at 100 seats, and it reaches most CRMs through Zapier rather than natively.
Uniqode runs dynamic QR codes and digital business cards from one account, feeds Salesforce directly and reaches other CRMs through APIs and Zapier, at $6 per user a month on an annual plan. The first card is free forever.
Where it falls short for a Blinq user: Uniqode says: “No, we do not offer monthly plans”.
Cardr keeps the card free, with no limit on exchanges or contacts, and puts its price on the message afterwards: you keep one sentence about the person, and Pro emails you a drafted follow-up at 9 a.m. your time on the day they named. Pro is $15 a month, or $144 a year. Contact export to CSV or vCard is on the free plan.
Where it falls short for a Blinq user: No CRM integrations at all, and no NFC cards for sale. No paper card or badge scanner on the web. Scan paper cards free, as many as you like, in the iPhone app. HiHello’s free plan scans five a month, and Wave Connect’s gives 10 trial credits at one credit a card, both as published on October 27, 2026. If any of those is why you chose Blinq, Cardr is the wrong switch.
ExampleRachel Lindgren and Marcus Bell are invented.
Dot’s free dot.Profile has a two-way contact exchange and both phone wallets, free for life, and every Dot device comes with it. That covers what many Blinq Free users use.
Where it falls short for a Blinq user: The paper card scanner and contact export are on dot.Profile+ at $15 a month, more than Blinq Premium.
Blinq first, so you can see what you would give up. On a phone, open a row for its free plan, wallets, CRM and NFC.
| Product | Pick it if | Free plan | Paid, as published | Wallet | CRM | NFC hardware |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blinq (now) | You are on it | Yes, $0 "free forever", with "Two free digital business cards" | $9.99 (Premium); $7.33 a month, billed annually | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Native integration with 20+ CRMs” | Yes: Blinq Classic $24.99 to Blinq Custom Metal $79.99, per their shop |
| Wave Connect | You want Blinq’s free tier, with more in it | Yes, $0: “Save unlimited contacts”, “Lead capture form”, “Add to Google or Apple Wallet” | $9 (Pro), per Wave’s plan documentation; $7 a month, billed annually (Pro) | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Native CRM integrations” and “5,000+ Zapier integrations” from Pro, per Wave’s plan documentation | Yes: Wave NFC Business Card $23, Metal NFC Business Card $53 |
| HiHello | You want a cheaper paid plan on both wallets | Yes, the Personal plan, but card and badge scanning is capped at 5 a month | $8 (Professional); $6 a month, $72 billed yearly (Professional) | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Salesforce, HubSpot & Dynamics CRM” on Business and Enterprise | “NFC card programming” on Professional; no NFC card for sale listed on their pricing page |
| Mobilo | Your team wants CRM sync for the least money | Yes: the digital business card is “Completely Free”, per their menu | $3 a month (Pro); billing period not stated | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Natively integrate with major CRMs like SalesForce, Hubspot, Pipedrive, and many others” (homepage), plus “6,000 Integrations through Zapier” | Yes: Mobilo Branded $19.99 to Metal Custom Design $139.00 at list price, with promotional prices shown beside them |
| Uniqode | Your company already manages QR codes | Yes: the first card, which will “remain free forever with essential features” | None: annual plans only; Team $6 per user a month | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “Uniqode integrates directly with Salesforce”; other CRMs through APIs and Zapier | See their site |
| Cardr | You never send the follow-up | Yes: the full card, a signed Apple Wallet pass, the two-way exchange and every contact, with no limit on exchanges or contacts and no expiry; no paper card or badge scanner on the web | Pro $15 a month, $144 a year | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, free | None | None sold; any NFC tag you own can open your cardr.co link |
| Dot | You want a free profile and a tap device | Yes: dot.Profile, “Free for life”, with “Two Way Contact Exchange” and “Apple and Android Wallet Integration” | $15 (dot.Profile+); $12 a month, $144 billed annually (dot.Profile+) | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | “CRM Integrations” on the Growth team plan | Yes: dot. devices, with “FREE lifetime dot.Profile access with every order”; shown from £31 to £102 to a UK visitor on October 29, 2026 |
Each rival’s cells are quoted from its own pages on the date given with it in the options above (most recently October 29, 2026), in the currency it published; nothing is converted. Cardr’s prices are in US dollars. Where a cell says “see their site”, the page did not state it clearly enough to summarize.
The card is free with nothing to cancel. Keep both for a week and see which one you reach for.
One person, one year
| Product | 1 year | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Cardr | Free | the whole card, free forever, checked 2026-10-29 |
| Mobilo | $36 | Pro, twelve months, checked 2026-10-29, https://www.mobilocard.com/pricing |
| HiHello | $72 | Professional, billed annually, checked 2026-10-29, https://www.hihello.com/pricing |
| Wave Connect | $84 | Pro, billed annually, checked 2026-10-29, https://wavecnct.com/pricing |
| Blinq | $87.96 | Premium, billed annually, checked 2026-10-29, https://blinq.me/pricing |
| Cardr Pro | $144 | billed annually, checked 2026-10-29 |
| Dot | $144 | dot.Profile+, billed annually, checked 2026-10-29, https://dotcards.net/pages/dot-profile |
Wave Connect has the most on a free plan (both wallets, unlimited contacts, a lead form). Dot’s free dot.Profile adds a two-way exchange. Cardr’s free card has no limit on exchanges or contacts and includes contact export. Uniqode’s first card is free forever. Blinq’s own free tier, two cards with unlimited sharing, is also worth keeping if it covers you.
On published prices for one person: Mobilo Pro is $3 a month ($36 over twelve months; its billing period is not stated), HiHello Professional $72 a year, Popl Pro $76.99 a year in the US App Store and Wave Pro $84 billed annually, against Blinq Premium at $87.96 billed annually. Cardr Pro is $144 a year, so it is not the cheaper switch; it is the one that drafts your follow-ups.
| Product | Cheapest paid plan, one person, a year | A team of 10, a year |
|---|---|---|
Blinq (now)
How this is worked outPremium at $7.33 a month, billed annually. Team: Business at $4.99 a month, billed annually, per card, × 10 (minimum 5). |
$87.96 | $598.80 |
Wave Connect
How this is worked outPro at $7 a month, billed annually. Team: Teams at $5 a month, billed annually, per user, × 10 (minimum 3). |
$84 | $600 |
HiHello
How this is worked outProfessional, $72 billed yearly. Team: Business, $60 billed yearly, per user, × 10 (minimum 5). |
$72 | $600 |
Mobilo
How this is worked outPro at $3 a month, twelve months (its billing period is not stated). Team: Teams at $4 a month, billed annually, per card, × 10. |
$36 | $480 |
Uniqode
How this is worked outPaid seats are for teams. Team: Team at $6 a month, billed annually, per user, × 10. |
No paid plan for one person (first card free) | $720 |
Cardr
How this is worked outPro billed annually ($15 billed monthly); the card itself is free. Team: Teams billed annually: $490 for 5 people, then $100 a year each. |
$144 | $990 |
Dot
How this is worked outdot.Profile+, $144 billed yearly. Team: Teams Essential at $8 a month, billed annually, per member, × 10. |
$144 | $960 |
Only published numbers: a yearly price, or twelve times a monthly price, in the vendor’s own currency. A plan’s minimum seats are applied. Physical cards, credits and taxes are extra where they apply.
If your team already lives in Salesforce or HubSpot and you want business cards to feed that pipeline, Blinq is the more complete product today and we would tell you to buy it. Cardr has no CRM integrations at all.
Pick Blinq if…
Pick Cardr if…
Make your free cardFree, nothing to cancel.
The full checklist is in how to switch digital business cards, and every comparison is in the comparison hub.
Blinq’s prices on this page: blinq.me/pricing, read October 29, 2026. Premium $9.99 a month, or $7.33 a month billed annually. Business $6.99 per card a month, or $4.99 billed annually, with a "minimum of five" cards. Enterprise is quoted. In its iPhone app Blinq also sells Pro at $22.49 a month or $199 a year (App Store, US, in-app purchases, read October 29, 2026).
Start with Best digital business cards: Ten compared on price, Apple Wallet and follow-up, including where the others beat us.
| Product | Page read | Read on |
|---|---|---|
| Blinq | blinq.me/pricing | |
| Wave Connect | wavecnct.com/pricing | |
| HiHello | hihello.com/pricing | |
| Mobilo | mobilocard.com/pricing | |
| Uniqode | uniqode.com/pricing?product=dbc | |
| Dot | dotcards.net/pages/dot-profile | |
| Cardr | cardr.co/pricing |
Every price here was read from the vendor’s own page, most recently on October 29, 2026.
It depends what sent you looking. Wave Connect if you want Blinq’s free tier, with more in it; HiHello if you want a cheaper paid plan on both wallets; Mobilo if your team wants CRM sync for the least money. The full list, with where each falls short, is above.
Blinq’s paid tier starts at $9.99 a month and the product is built around a CRM. If you do not run one, you are paying for the integration layer and using the card. Blinq’s pricing page also lists “$9.99 per lead captured and enriched. Credit consumption is billed monthly.”
Among the options here, by published team price: Wave Teams ($5 per user a month, billed annually, from 3), HiHello Business ($5 per user a month, billed annually, from 5), Mobilo Teams ($4 per card a month, billed annually), Uniqode Team ($6 per user a month, billed annually) and Dot Teams Essential ($8 per member a month, billed annually). Cardr Teams is $49 a month for 5 people, then $10 each. Check each plan’s minimum against your team.
Yes: Blinq’s pricing page lists “$9.99 per lead captured and enriched. Credit consumption is billed monthly.”. Among the alternatives, Wave lists “$2.50 per credit”. Cardr has no per-use charges.
Blinq: Premium lists “Export contacts” as an addition to Free, as published on October 29, 2026. Export before you cancel anything. Cardr exports every contact to CSV or vCard on the free plan, and does not import from other products.
Cardr needs no app on either side: you make the card on the web, the pass sits in Apple Wallet, and the person you meet opens your page in their browser. Uniqode: “Sharing or receiving Uniqode business cards does not require installing an app.” (pricing FAQ)
Wave ($23 (NFC card) to $53 (metal NFC card)), Mobilo ($19.99 to $139.00 list, with promotional prices shown) and Dot (£31 to £102, as shown to a UK visitor), as published. Cardr sells none; any NFC tag you own can open your cardr.co link.
Yes, several. Wave Connect, Dot, Uniqode and Cardr all publish a free plan, and each is capped somewhere different; the free plan rows above quote them. Blinq itself is free for two cards.
For one person: Mobilo Pro ($3 a month; billing period not stated), HiHello Professional ($72 a year), Popl Pro ($76.99 a year in the US App Store) and Wave Pro ($84 billed annually) all cost less than Blinq Premium ($87.96 billed annually), as published on the dates shown. For a team, Mobilo Teams ($4 per card a month, billed annually) costs less per seat than Blinq Business ($4.99 per card, minimum five); Wave Teams ($5 per user, from three) costs a cent more per seat with a lower minimum.
HiHello Business (Salesforce, HubSpot and Dynamics), Wave from Pro, Mobilo (Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive natively, more through Zapier), Uniqode (Salesforce directly) and Dot’s Growth plan all list CRM connections. Cardr has none.
Cardr keeps the card free, with no limit on exchanges or contacts, and puts its price on the message afterwards: you keep one sentence about the person, and Pro emails you a drafted follow-up at 9 a.m. your time on the day they named. Pro is $15 a month, or $144 a year. Contact export to CSV or vCard is on the free plan. No CRM integrations at all, and no NFC cards for sale. No paper card or badge scanner on the web. Scan paper cards free, as many as you like, in the iPhone app. HiHello’s free plan scans five a month, and Wave Connect’s gives 10 trial credits at one credit a card, both as published on October 27, 2026. If any of those is why you chose Blinq, Cardr is the wrong switch.
| Fact | Blinq | Cardr |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| One person, a year | $87.96 | Pro $144 |
| CRM link | Yes | None |
Also on Blinq: Blinq vs Popl · Blinq vs HiHello · Blinq vs Dot · Blinq vs Wave · Blinq vs Linq · Blinq vs Mobilo · Blinq pricing, explained
Blinq by trade: compared for realtors, financial advisors, small business and insurance agents, with dated prices and a verdict.
A Cardr card is free, with a signed Apple Wallet pass, no limit on exchanges or contacts, and nothing to install for the people you meet.