Best digital business card for realtors Sunday visitors. Monday buyers.
A free Apple Wallet card for open houses: buyers scan it at the door, save you, and can send their name and number back.
Free forever · No card details · About a minute
cardr.co/maya-torres
Example of what happens next: Dana Brooks scans Maya’s card, saves Maya to their contacts and chooses to send their own details back. The next morning at 9 a.m., Cardr Pro reminds Maya to follow up, with the email already drafted.
An open house is a lead event with a paper sign-in sheet. Some emails on it are made up, and others are hard to read by Monday. Cardr shares your card with one scan and nothing to install. After saving you, buyers can send their own details back. Your note sits on their name, and Pro drafts the follow-up.
- Wave
- Mobilo
- Blinq
- KADO
The best digital business card for realtors, compared.
Cardr against Wave, Mobilo, HiHello, Blinq and KADO, the products that come up for “best digital business card for realtors” in US search, on their own pages or in the round-ups that rank. Where one of them beats us, the row says so. Updated .
| What matters | Cardr | Wave | Mobilo | HiHello | Blinq | KADO |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price for one personLowest: KADO | Free card, forever. Pro $15 a month, or $12 a month billed yearly | Free card. Pro $9 a month, or $7 a month billed yearly | Free card. Pro $3 a month | Free card. Professional $8 a month, or $6 a month billed yearly | Free card. Premium $9.99 a month, or $7.33 a month billed yearly | Free card. Networker $2.50 a month Lowest here |
| A team of 5, per monthLowest: KADO | Teams: $49 a month, or $40.83 a month billed yearly ($490 a year), for up to 5 | Teams: $35 a month ($7 per user), or $25 a month billed yearly; minimum 3 | Teams: $20 a month billed yearly ($4 per card) | Business: $30 a month ($6 per user), or $25 a month billed yearly; minimum 5 | Business: $34.95 a month ($6.99 per card), or $24.95 a month billed yearly; minimum 5 | Networker: $12.50 a month ($2.50 per user) Lowest here |
| Apple Wallet pass | Yes, a signed pass on the free plan | Yes, on Free: “Add to Google or Apple Wallet” | Yes: a “Digital Wallet Card (iOS and Android)”, made in their app or web app | Yes, and Google Wallet too | Yes, on every tier including Free | Yes: its QR code can be added to Apple Wallet, per their help center |
| Google Wallet | Yes, on the free plan | Yes, on Free | Yes: Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, per their help center | Yes: “Add to Apple & Google wallet” on the free Personal plan | Yes: “Add to Google or Apple Wallet”, every tier | Yes: its QR code can be added to Google Wallet, per their help center |
| Follow-up after you meet | Pro drafts it from your note and reminds you on day 3 | “Automated follow-ups”: “Trigger personalized email follow-ups or SMS reminders the moment you connect” (homepage) | “Build automation into your workflow like follow-up emails with presentations, calendar links, and reminders” (homepage) | Not stated on the pages we read | “AI Notetaker” and “AI contact enrichment” listed on Business; Premium adds a “Universal contact scanner” and contact export; for events, its homepage says “Trigger sequences and next steps while you’re still in the room” | Not stated on the pages we read |
| CRM sync | None; export to CSV or vCard on every plan | “Native CRM integrations” and “5,000+ Zapier integrations” from Pro, per Wave’s plan documentation | “Natively integrate with major CRMs like SalesForce, Hubspot, Pipedrive, and many others” (homepage), plus “6,000 Integrations through Zapier” | “Salesforce, HubSpot & Dynamics CRM” on Business and Enterprise | “Native integration with 20+ CRMs” | “CRM integration (Salesforce, Hubspot, Dynamics)” on Business Developer and Enterprise |
| NFC card to tap | None sold; bring your own tag | Yes: Wave NFC Business Card $23, Metal NFC Business Card $53 | Yes: Mobilo Branded $19.99 to Metal Custom Design $139.00 at list price, with promotional prices shown beside them | “NFC card programming” on Professional; no NFC card for sale listed on their pricing page | Yes: Blinq Classic $24.99 to Blinq Custom Metal $79.99, per their shop | Enterprise cards “through KADO partner suppliers”; no card price listed |
| Need | Cardr | Wave | Mobilo | HiHello | Blinq | KADO |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A brokerage that runs on its CRM | Cardr: not the pick | Wave: the pick | Mobilo: not the pick | HiHello: not the pick | Blinq: the pick | KADO: not the pick |
| The lowest price | Cardr: not the pick | Wave: not the pick | Mobilo: not the pick | HiHello: not the pick | Blinq: not the pick | KADO: the pick |
| A card to tap | Cardr: not the pick | Wave: not the pick | Mobilo: the pick | HiHello: not the pick | Blinq: not the pick | KADO: not the pick |
| A solo agent whose leads go cold by Monday | Cardr: the pick | Wave: not the pick | Mobilo: not the pick | HiHello: not the pick | Blinq: not the pick | KADO: not the pick |
Which one is best for you
- A brokerage that runs on its CRMWave or Blinq
Both list native CRM integrations, so every open-house lead lands in the pipeline. Cardr has none; it exports to CSV or vCard.
- The lowest priceKADO
Its Networker plan is the cheapest in the table for one agent and for a team of five, billed per user each month.
- A card to tapMobilo
It sells NFC cards, from its branded card to custom metal. Cardr sells none.
- A solo agent whose leads go cold by MondayCardr
Buyers save you with nothing to install and can send their details back. Pro drafts the follow-up from your note and reminds you on day 3. It costs more than the others for one person.
Make your free card
Checked on October 29, 2026. Every rival figure was read that day from its own pages (Wave, Mobilo, HiHello, Blinq, KADO) and quoted or worked out from what they publish; team prices are the published per-seat price times 5. Prices are in US dollars. “Not stated” means their published pages did not say, so we have not guessed. Cardr’s prices are from our pricing page. For every card compared on price, Wallet and follow-up, see the best digital business cards. If anything here is out of date, tell us and we will correct it.
One scan. You’re in their phone. They can send theirs.
-
1
Show your pass
At the front door, or on a stand by the sign-in sheet.
-
2
They save you
No app. They save you, then can send their email or number.
-
3
Follow up Monday
Your note is on their name, and Pro drafts the message.
Example
The open house, not the listing photos.
The open house
- One minute
- Made-up emails
- No Wi-Fi
Buyers walk through all afternoon, and each one gives you about a minute in the kitchen.
- One minute. Each buyer gives you about a minute in the kitchen before they head upstairs.
- Made-up emails. Some buyers who do not want a call write a made-up address on the sign-in sheet.
- No Wi-Fi. A vacant listing has no router and often a weak signal. Anything that has to load is a spinner.
Each constraint decides the format. A card that fails any one of the three does not get used a second time, however good it looks.
cardr.co/maya-torres
- Edit once, it updates
- Agent, Lic. 01234567 · Lone Oak Realty
- One scan, no app
- Opens with no signal
The sign-in sheet is the weak point. Some buyers who do not want a call write a made-up email, and the rest write fast. A QR code at the door does better on both counts: they scan it with the camera they already hold, your card opens in their browser, and after they save you, they can send their own details back, typed by them.
A vacant listing often has no Wi-Fi and patchy service. Your Apple Wallet pass opens with no signal, because it is stored on your phone. With no bar at all, show your no-signal code: it holds your contact itself, so the buyer’s camera saves you anyway, and they can send their details back once they have signal.
Your card is also advertising, and each state says what it must carry. In Texas, TREC Rule 535.155 requires your broker’s name on business cards, at least half the size of the largest contact information, and does not require a license number (TREC’s advertising rules, TREC on license numbers). In California, the DRE requires your license ID number on business cards (DRE form RE 559). Both read on October 28, 2026. Check your own state’s rule; Cardr carries whatever you put on the card and gives no legal advice.
Nothing for them to download.
Tap through what Tom sees when he scans your card.
No app, no account, no sign-up for the people you meet.
Make yours in about a minute.
Free forever, and nothing for the people you meet to install.
Every buyer from the door, in one list.
-
Today
The open houseDana saves you · can send theirs -
Days 1–2
Nothing to remember -
Day 3
ProTime to follow up with Dana BrooksFollow-up drafted
- Better than the sign-in sheet. After they save you, buyers can send their own details, typed and spelled by them.
- Your note on every name. “Pre-approved, three beds, school district” sits on the contact, not on a clipboard.
- The follow-up drafted. Pro writes Monday’s message from your note, so each follow-up starts drafted.
- Your brokerage on the card. Brokerage in Company, license number in your title, on your card and your pass.
- Change brokerages once. Edit your card and your pass, your page and every saved contact’s link show the new details.
- Export whenever. Your contacts export to CSV or vCard on the free plan.
The card is free. Pro does the follow-up.
Everything in the first column stays free, with no expiry and no limit on exchanges or contacts. Pro adds what happens after the meeting.
| FreeForever, no card details | Pro$15 a month, or $12 a month billed annually ($144 a year) | |
|---|---|---|
| Nothing to install for the person you meet | Included | Included |
| A no-signal code that holds your contact itself | Included | Included |
| Pass designs | One: Oxford | IncludedAll 16 |
| A page that gets you booked | Booking, WhatsApp and review links on your page | IncludedEverything |
| Your follow-ups, written and ready | One draft and reminders about your first three people | IncludedEverything |
| Every lead, sorted | Your list, notes, tags, who replied, the timeline, search and export | IncludedEverything |
| See what your card wins you | Views, scans, swaps and saves, counted | IncludedEverything |
Pro turns the people you meet into work you win.
For people who meet customers, it starts with a page that books the job. Choose one to see it.
-
Pin Book a time or WhatsApp right under Save, so the next step is one tap for the person you just met.
- Up to six services, each with a “from” price.
- Up to three quotes from your clients, shared with their permission.
- The button shows again after they send you their details.
Free: booking, WhatsApp and review links on your page, as links.
-
At 9 a.m. your time, Cardr emails you who to follow up, with the message already written from what you talked about. One tap opens it in your email, or WhatsApp when you have their number, ready to send.
- Drafts for 200 people a month, in your voice.
- Reminded on day 3 or the morning after you meet, your choice, or on the day they said. One more nudge on day 7 if they are still waiting.
- Pick a time to send it later, and the draft comes back to you then.
Free: one draft and reminders about your first three people, to try it on your own.
-
See who could turn into work and who you won, at a glance. Nobody slips because they were halfway down a list.
- Opportunity, Won and Lost, with what it was worth.
- A pipeline of everyone by stage, and a next step on each person that reminds you on its day.
Free: your list, notes, tags, who replied, the timeline, search and export. Always.
-
What came of everyone you met: who replied, what turned into work and what it was worth, by event, by source and by Cardr Metal card.
- How fast you follow up, and the days people swap details with you.
- Taps on your page’s booking or WhatsApp button, by where people came from.
- Download it all as a spreadsheet.
Free: views, scans, swaps and saves, counted, on every plan.
Free, and staying free
- They tell you what they need doing, and when to call
- Every contact, with notes, search and export
- Nothing to install for the person you meet
- A no-signal code that holds your contact itself
- Views, scans, swaps and saves, counted
Pro
- 7 daysfree to try
- 30 daysfull refund
Where to go next.
How it compares, two guides for your week and a free tool. Also for: Estate agents, Insurance agents, Financial advisors. Every version of this page, and pricing: free forever, or $15 a month with a 7-day trial. After you’ve met them: how to follow up, with messages to copy. This card’s design: Signature.
Wave: best free tier if you need Google Wallet. Prices, Wallet and follow-up side by side.
AlternativesMobilo alternativesThe other options to Mobilo, with dated prices, and who should stay.
GuideWhen to follow up after meeting someoneSend the first message within a day or two, come back on the date they gave you, and if they gave none, try once more after a few weeks.
GuideHow to remember people you meetWrite five things down within five minutes: who, where, what they need, when to come back and what you promised.
Free toolQR code size checkerThe smallest size your QR code still scans at in print.
Also for
Realtors, answered.
What is the best digital business card for realtors?
It depends on what happens after the open house. For CRM sync, Wave or Blinq. For the lowest price, KADO; for an NFC card, Mobilo. For a free Apple Wallet card buyers save with nothing to install, and a follow-up drafted for you, Cardr. The dated table above compares all six.
Do buyers need an app?
No. Your QR code opens your card as a web page on their phone, iPhone or Android, and they save you to their contacts from there. Nobody downloads an app or creates an account.
Can I put my brokerage name and license number on it?
Yes. Put your brokerage in Company and license number in your title, and both show on your card page and Wallet pass. Texas requires the broker’s name (TREC Rule 535.155), and California requires your DRE license ID number on cards (DRE form RE 559), both read on October 28, 2026. Check your state’s rule.
Will it work in a vacant listing with no signal?
Yes. Your pass opens offline because it is stored on your phone, and your no-signal code holds your contact itself, so the buyer’s camera saves you with no signal on either phone. Sending their details back needs a signal, so they can do that later.
Does it connect to my CRM?
No. Cardr has no CRM integrations. Every plan, including free, exports your contacts to CSV and vCard files.
What does it cost?
Free forever, no card details: your card, page and Apple Wallet pass, the two-way exchange, and every contact with notes, search and export. Pro, $15 a month or $144 a year ($12 a month), adds written follow-ups with reminders, a pipeline, a booking page and all 16 pass designs. 7 days free, then 30 days to change your mind.
Free forever. About a minute to build.
Nothing for the other person to install, and no card details to start.
Maya Torres